Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 168 of 2012

<u>Dated: 8th May, 2013</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Indraprastha Power Generation Co. Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. R.K. Mehta

Mr. Elangbam for DERC

Mr. Aashish Gupta

Ms. Tarunima Vijra for BYPL

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter on 10.07.2013.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Ts/pg